Board of Directors

directors

va hemophilia board

waters1

Executive Director
Kelly Waters
PO Box 188
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-740-8643
info@vahemophilia.org

heather

Administrative Assistant
Heather Conner
P.O. Box 188
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-740-8643
admin@vahemophilia.org

dee1

Bookkeeper
Dee Schullery
PO Box 188
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-740-8643

Officers

eric-george

President (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2015)
Eric George  esgeorge22@yahoo.com

west

President Elect (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2015)
Murai Johnson  sorai804@yahoo.com

mortimer

Secretary (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2015)
Kathy Mortimer  rkmortimer@msn.com

valentino

Treasurer (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015)
Al Valentino  avalentino49@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Zach Bordone

Zachary Bordone (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015) zackbordone@yahoo.com

nick

Nicholas Cady (July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2014) necady@gmail.com

stephanie-grass

Stephanie Grass (July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2014) ggrass3@yahoo.com

krecek

Jeff Krecek (July 1, 2011-June 30, 2014) jkrecek@yahoo.com

Megan Lawsobn

Megan Lawson (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015) arringtonmc@vcu.edu 

Chris Markwith (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016) cmarkwith@uneedpsi.org

Megan Midura (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016) megan.midura@chkd.org

stephanie-noble

Stacey Noble (July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2014) info@vahemophilia.org

oconnor

Dorothy O’Connor (July 1, 2011-June 30, 2014) oconnorone@verizon.net

Jean Parnell (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016) jean_parnell@bshsi.org

Daniel Warren (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016) warrendanielb@gmail.com